Home  →  Africa

South Africa

Republic of South Africa

Provinces and Major Urban Areas

The provinces of the Republic of South Africa and all urban areas with more than 15,000 inhabitants.

Administrative Division: Provinces and Municipalities

The population of the provinces and municipalities.

Urban Areas and Places

For each province, all urban areas and places with 1,000 inhabitants or more.

Main Places in Metropolitan Municipalities

For each metropolitan municipality, all main places with their population.